Team Pepine​

Betsy Pepine, MBA

Broker-Owner, Pepine Team Leader
352-226-8474
Betsy@BetsyPepine.com

Chris Bien

Realtor®, Buyer's Agent for Betsy Pepine
352-339-9871
Chris@PepineRealty.com

Eric Cannon

Realtor®, Buyer's Agent for Betsy Pepine
407-461-5231
EricCannon@PepineRealty.com

Eric Warm

Realtor®, Buyer's Agent for Betsy Pepine
352-283-1384
Ewarm@me.com

Helen Chen

Realtor@, Buyer's Agent for Betsy Pepine
352-870-9398
Helen@PepineRealty.com

Holly Bender

Realtor®, Listing Agent for Betsy Pepine
352-354-3778
Holly@PepineRealty.com

Josh Howard

Realtor®, Buyer's Agent for Betsy Pepine
352-888-4558
Josh@PepineRealty.com

Katie Dale

Realtor®, Listing Agent for Betsy Pepine
352-317-9698
KatieD@PepineRealty.com

Laura Javidi

Realtor®, Office Manager, Buyer's Agent for Betsy Pepine
352-226-8474
Laura@PepineRealty.com

Lorne Rodriguez

Realtor®, Buyer's Agent for Betsy Pepine
352-246-3247
Lorne@PepineRealty.com

Mark Gajda, GRI

Realtor®, Listing Agent for Betsy Pepine
352-226-6493
Mark@PepineRealty.com

Max Levy

Realtor®, Buyer's Agent for Betsy Pepine
305-528-2433
Max@PepineRealty.com

Moe Mowery

Realtor®, Buyer's Agent for Betsy Pepine
352-281-6507
Moe@PepineRealty.com

Nicolas Morales

Realtor®, Buyer's Agent for Betsy Pepine
786-704-4880
Nmorales@PepineRealty.com

Taylor George

Realtor®, Buyer's Agent for Betsy Pepine
352-233-8189
Taylor@PepineRealty.com

Taylor Martin

Realtor®, Buyer's Agent for Betsy Pepine
coming soon
TaylorMartin@PepineRealty.com