Our Staff

Amy Kennedy

Assistant Property Manager
352-727-2852
Amy@PepinePropertyManagement.com

Andy Mauldin

Realtor®, Sales Manager
352-262-1047
AndyM@PepineRealty.com

Eliana Freeman

Graphic Designer
352-299-7087
Eliana@PepineRealty.com

Justin Truesdale

Realtor®, Property Manager
352-727-2852
Justin@PepinePropertyManagement.com

Katie Garrett

Realtor®, CRS, Vice President, Director of Marketing
386-931-4557
KatieG@PepineRealty.com

Laura Javidi

Realtor®, Transaction Coordinator
352-226-8474
Laura@PepineRealty.com

Michael Allen

Director of Operations
352-219-5348
Michael@PepineRealty.com

Toni Woodring

Inside Sales Associate
352-604-3238
Toni@PepineRealty.com